BES Staff

BES Administration Staff

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Principal Mr. Mutassim Zarroug principal@bes.sd
m.zarroug@bes.sd
Students' Affairs Ms. Wigdan Mohamed Mamoun w.mamoun@bes.sd
Administrative Coordinator – Primary Mrs. Eshraga Wagiealla e.wagiealla@bes.sd
Administrative Coordinator – Secondary Ms. Maysoon Atta m.atta@bes.sd
Academic Coordinator – Primary Mrs. Sawsan Fouad s.fouad@bes.sd
Administrative Coordinator for Sudanese Curriculum – Grade 7 ,8 Mr. Salah El-amain s.alamin@bes.sd
Academic Coordinator for Sudanese Curriculum – Grade 7 ,8 Mr. Osman Osman Awad a.awad@bes.sd
Academic Coordinator – Secondary – Years 7, 8 and 9 Mr.Khalid Ziada k.ziadah@bes.sd
Academic Coordinator ( English Language ) Years 5 to 11 Ms. Sara Noor s.noor@bes.sd
Academic Coordinator ( English Language) – Years 1 to 4 Ms. Allyn T.Topdag
Academic Coordinator ( ICT) – Years 2 to 11 Mr. Mohamed Mirghani m.mirghani@bes.sd

BES Support Staff

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Accountant Office Ms. Abeer accountant@bes.sd
Counseling Office Ms. Asmahan counselling@bes.sd
Activity Office Mrs. Ousailat Elzain o.elzain@bes.sd
Discipline Office Mr. Mohamed Mirghani m.mirghani@bes.sd
Examination Office Mr. Mohamed Hashim examination@bes.sd moh.hashim@bes.sd
IGCSE Coordination Office Ms. Maysoon Atta m.atta@bes.sd
IGCSE Coordination Office Ms. Maysoon Atta m.atta@bes.sd
Call Center Office Mr. Mohamed Latif m.latif@bes.sd
School Clinic Dr. Iman & Ms. Asma (nurse)

Senior Teachers