BES Staff

BES Administration Staff

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Principal Mr. Mutassim Zarroug principal@bes.sd
m.zarroug@bes.sd
School Secratary Ms. Shireen Mohammed Ali s.ali@bes.sd
Students' Affairs Ms. Wigdan Mohamed Mamoun w.mamoun@bes.sd
Administrative Coordinator – Primary Mrs. Eshraga Wagiealla e.wagiealla@bes.sd
Academic Coordinator – Primary – Grade 1,2 Mrs. Nazrah Mahjoub n.mahjoub@bes.sd
Academic Coordinator – Primary – Grade 3,4,5,6 Mrs. Sawsan Fouad s.fouad@bes.sd
Administrative Coordinator for Sudanese Curriculum – Grade 7 ,8 Mr. Salah El-amain s.alamin@bes.sd
Academic Coordinator for Sudanese Curriculum – Grade 7 ,8 Mr. Osman Osman Awad a.awad@bes.sd
Administrative Coordinator – Secondary Ms. Maysoon Atta m.atta@bes.sd
Academic Coordinator – Secondary – Grade 7, 8, 9, 10 , 11 Mrs.Mai Osman m.osman@bes.sd

BES Support Staff

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Accountant Office Ms. Abeer & Mr. Yasir accountant@bes.sd
Counseling Office Ms. Aisha A. Adawi a.adawi@bes.sd
Activity Office Mrs. Ousailat Elzain o.elzain@bes.sd
Transportation Office Ms. Marwa Barelden m.barelden@bes.sd
Discipline Office Mr. Mohamed Mirghani m.mirghani@bes.sd
Examination Office Mr. Mohammed Taj m.taj@bes.sd
IGCSE Coordination Office Ms. Maysoon Atta m.atta@bes.sd